To book any of the below or for further information please do not hesitate to contact Cori or Martin on 01772 702299.

 

HEALTH, SAFETY & ENVIRONMENT TEST / CPCS BLUE CARD RENEWAL TEST

Duration:   Health, Safety & Environment Test = 45 Minutes

Blue CPCS Card Renewal Test  = 15 Minutes per category

 ​Location:  Rowan Training’s Head Office – Preston

​Start Time:   Various time slots available Monday – Friday between 08:30 – 16:00

​Cost:   Please see “CSCS HS&E / CPCS Renewal” apge for full details

​ HEALTH & SAFETY AWARENESS 

Duration:   1 Day

 ​Location:  Rowan Training’s Head Office – Preston

​Start Time:   09:00. Arrive by 08:45

​Cost:   £100 + VAT per person

 Dates:

  • Monday 25/06/18
  • Wednesday 11/07/18
  • Monday 23/07/18
  • Wednesday 15/08/18
  • Tuesday 28/08/18
  • Wednesday 12/09/18
EMERGENCY FIRST AID – 1 DAY

Duration:   1 Day

 ​Location:  Rowan Training’s Head Office – Preston

​Start Time:   09:00 – Arrive by 08:45

​Cost:   £75 Inc. VAT per person

  • Tuesday 12/06/18
  • Wednesday 27/06/18
  • Tuesday 10/07/18
  • Wednesday 25/07/18
  • Tuesday 14/08/18
  • Wednesday 29/08/18
  • Tuesday 11/09/18
  • Wednesday 26/09/18
FIRST AID AT WORK – 3 DAYS

Duration:   3 Days

 ​Location:  Rowan Training’s Head Office – Preston

​Start Time:   09:00 am each day.   Arrive by 08:45

​Cost:   £195 Inc. VAT per person

  • Wednesday 18th July – Friday 20th July
  • Wednesday 22nd August – Friday 24th August
  • Wednesday 19th September – Friday 21st September
STREETWORKS – 5 DAY

Duration:   5 Days

Location:   Oldham

​Start Time:   08:30 am each day.   Arrive by 08:15

​Cost:   £600 + VAT per person, per set of units (Ops or Sups)

The cost includes  Certification and SWQR Card (which lasts for 5 years).

 Dates:

 

banner

STREETWORKS – 1 DAY REASSESSMENT

Reassessments for renewal of current card

Cost: £190 per person + VAT per person

(Operative and Supervisor Qualifications cannot be Reassessed on the same day.)

Location: Rowan Training’s Head Office – Preston

Dates:

  • 14/06/18
  • 28/06/18
  • 12/07/18
  • 26/07/18
  • 16/08/18
  • 30/08/18
  • 13/09/18
  • 27/09/18